Dirty Looks Music Dirty Looks Band
Dirty Looks - Cool From the Wire
Vocals/Guitar: Henrik Ostergaard
Lead Guitar: Paul Lidel
Bass: Jack Pyers
Drums: Gene Barnett
Producer: Max Norman
Year: 1988
Catalog: Atlantic K 781 836 2
Track List:  1. Cool From the Wire
 2. It's Not the Way You Rock
 3. Can't Take My Eyes (Off of You
 4. Oh, Ruby
 5. Tokyo
 6. Wastin' My Time
 7. Put a Spell on You
 8. No Brains Child
 9. Get it Right
 10. It's a Bitch
 11. Get Off
Comments: 'Get off' was the only track to make it from the very first album to this one.

MTV video was made for 'Oh Ruby'.

'Wastin' my time', 'Cool From the Wire', and 'Oh Ruby' were released as singles

'It's Not the Way You Rock' was featured on the 'Johnny Be Good' Soundtrack

Made it to 134 on the Billboard album charts.


Home | Previous | Next