Dirty Looks Music Dirty Looks Band
Dirty Looks - Dirty Looks 2010 (Remaster of S/T from '84 in addition to the '84 EP plus bonus track)
Vocals/Guitar: Henrik Ostergaard
Bass: Jimmy Chartley
Drums: Paul Anthony "Buck" Dulle
Producer: FnA
Year: 2010
Catalog: FnA
Track List:  1. You Can't Take me
 2. Crazy, Crazy
 3. Get Back
 4. She's a Rocker
 5. Get Off
 6. Wild Child
 7. Told You So
 8. Get Ready
 9. On Your Back
 10. I Love You
 11. And I Do (bonus)
 12. Hold Tight ('84 EP)
 13. She's on Top ('84)
 14. My Time ('84 EP)
 15. Tell Me ('84 EP)
Comments: "And I Do" is also known as "Chewing on the Razor Blade" from the "Drowning Pool" album


Home | Previous | Next