Dirty Looks Music Dirty Looks Music Dirty Looks Music Dirty Looks Music 
click on front or back cover for larger images
Dirty Looks - In Your Face
Vocals/Guitar: Henrik Ostergaard
Lead Guitar: Mario Rigano (Henrik)
Bass: Jack Pyers
Drums: A.D. Adams (tracks 1, 5, 7-8,10)
Steve McConnell (tracks 2-4, 6, 9 [uncredited])
Producer: Keith Veshecoo / Carl Deffler
Year: 1986
Catalog: Sticky 1002
Track List:  1. She's a Rocker
 2. Can't Take My Eyes (Off of You)
 3. You Can't Take Me
 4. Put a Spell on You
 5. Get Off
 6. Tokyo
 7. On Your Back
 8. Let Me Go
 9. Oh Ruby
 10. Undercover
Comments: This one was recorded back in PA. Here we have tracks 2,4,6,8,9 and 10 resurfacing on the 'I Want More' album and 2,4,5,6 and 9 eventually making it onto the 'Cool From the Wire' album. I was surprised that some of the other tracks didn't show up on later albums, espcially 'She's a Rocker', 'On Your Back', and 'Undercover'.


Home | Previous | Next